BELLATOR 291: AMOSOV VS. STORLEY 2

2023年2月26日(日)
MMA / Bellator / 主催: Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC / 開催地: Dublin’s 3Arena
公式サイトを開く

(C)Bellator

  • 大会名
    BELLATOR 291: AMOSOV VS. STORLEY 2
  • 競技
    MMA
  • 開催日
    日本時間: 2023年2月26日(日)
    現地時間: 2023年2月25日(土)
  • 開催地
    Dublin’s 3Arena
  • 主催
    Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC
  • 放送情報

    U-NEXT

大会の詳細

BELLATOR 291: AMOSOV VS. STORLEY 2 MAIN CARD:
Saturday, Feb. 25 – 9 p.m. GMT/4 p.m. ET/1 p.m. PT

Welterweight Title Unification Main Event: (C) Yaroslav Amosov (26-0) vs. (IC) Logan Storley (14-1)

Featherweight Co-Main Event: #3-Pedro Carvalho (13-6) vs. #5-Jeremy Kennedy (18-3)

Featherweight Bout: #3-Sinead Kavanagh (8-5) vs. Janay Harding (6-6)

BELLATOR 291: AMOSOV VS. STORLEY 2 PRELIMINARY CARD:

Welterweight Bout: Oliver Enkamp (11-3) vs. Luca Poclit (8-1)

Light Heavyweight Bout: #9-Karl Moore (10-2) vs. Maciej Różański (14-3)

Bantamweight Bout: Brian Moore (15-9) vs. Luca Iovine (18-8)

Welterweight BoutDaniele Scatizzi (12-6) vs. Dmytrii Hrytsenko (7-0)

Featherweight BoutPiotr Niedzielski (17-4) vs. Richie Smullen (9-2-1)

Middleweight Bout: Charlie Ward (10-5) vs. Mike Shipman (14-4)

Middleweight Bout: Norbert Novenyi Jr. (5-0) vs. Andy Manzolo (26-9)

Featherweight Bout: Asaël Adjoudj (4-1) vs. Calum Murrie (5-3)

Flyweight Bout: Elina Kallionidou (9-4) vs. Jena Bishop (4-0)

大会レポート・関連ニュース