Bellator 270: Gallagher vs. Mix

2021年11月6日(土)
MMA / Bellator / 主催: Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC / 開催地: 3Arena Dublin
公式サイトを開く

(C)Bellator

  • 大会名
    Bellator 270: Gallagher vs. Mix
  • 競技
    MMA
  • 開催日
    日本時間: 2021年11月6日(土)
    現地時間: 2021年11月5日(金)
  • 開催地
    3Arena Dublin
  • 主催
    Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC

大会の詳細

BELLATOR 270: Gallagher vs. Mix Main Card:
SHOWTIME (US) / BBC iPlayer (UK) / Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
Friday, October 1 – 9 p.m. GMT/5 p.m. ET/2 p.m. PT

Bantamweight Main Event: #6-James Gallagher (11-1) vs. #2-Patrick Mix (14-1)

Lightweight Co-Main Event: #4-Peter Queally (13-5-1) vs. #1-Patricky “Pitbull” Freire (23-10)

Middleweight Bout: #6-Charlie Ward (9-4) vs. #9-Nobert Novenyi Jr. (5-0)

Featherweight Bout: #6-Daniel Weichel (41-6) vs. #7-Pedro Carvalho (11-5)

Preliminary Card:
BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV (US)
BBC iPlayer (UK) | Virgin Media Two & Virgin Media Sport (IRELAND)
5:30 p.m. GMT/1:30 p.m. ET/10:30 a.m. PT

Welterweight Bout: Ashley Reece (8-2) vs. Luca Poclit (6-1) 

Lightweight Bout: Daniele Scatizzi (10-5) vs. Brian Hooi (16-7, 1 NC)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Lee Chadwick (26-15-1) vs. Arunas Andriuskevicus (15-4)

Featherweight Bout: Ilias Bulaid (2-0) vs. Georges Sasu (4-2)

Featherweight Bout: Ciaran Clarke (3-0) vs. Jordan Barton (6-1-1)

Welterweight Bout: Nicolò Solli (3-1) vs. Bobby Pallett (5-0)

Strawweight Bout: Danni Neilan (4-0) vs. Audrey Kerouche (7-5, 2 NC)

Featherweight Bout: Asael Adjoudj (1-1) vs. Keir Harvie (4-1)

Featherweight Bout: Junior Morgan (3-0) vs. Darragh Kelly (Pro Debut)

Welterweight Bout: Stephen Costello (Pro Debut) vs. Yusuf Nazokatov (Pro Debut)