Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Johnson

2021年10月17日(日)
MMA / Bellator / 主催: Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC / 開催地: アリゾナ Footprint Center
公式サイトを開く

(C)Bellator

  • 大会名
    Bellator 268: Nemkov vs. Johnson
  • 競技
    MMA
  • 開催日
    日本時間: 2021年10月17日(日)
    現地時間: 2021年10月16日(土)
  • 開催地
    アリゾナ Footprint Center
  • 主催
    Bellator Sport Worldwide, LLC

大会の詳細

BELLATOR 268: Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Semifinals Main Card:

SHOWTIME 10 p.m. ET/7 p.m. PT 

Light Heavyweight World Title Main Event: C-Vadim Nemkov (14-2) vs. #5-Julius Anglickas (10-1)

Light Heavyweight World Grand Prix Semifinal Bout: #1-Ryan Bader (28-6, 1 NC) vs. #2-Corey Anderson (15-5)

Lightweight Bout: #3-Benson Henderson (28-10) vs. Brent Primus (10-2)

Featherweight Bout: Henry Corrales (18-6) vs. Vladyslav Parubchenko (16-2)

Preliminary Card:

BELLATOR MMA YouTube channel | SHOWTIME Sports YouTube channel | Pluto TV
7 p.m. ET/4 p.m. PT

 Light Heavyweight Bout: #10-Karl Albrektsson (12-3) vs. Dovletdzhan Yagshimuradov (18-6-1)

Bantamweight Bout: Erik Perez (20-8) vs. Brett Johns (17-3)

Light Heavyweight Bout: Sullivan Cauley (1-0) vs. Deon Clash (1-0)

Lightweight Bout: Nick Browne (11-1) vs. Bobby Lee (12-6)

Middleweight Bout: Javier Torres (11-5, 1 NC) vs. Gregory Milliard (12-6)

Women’s Flyweight Bout: Sumiko Inaba (2-0) vs. Randi Field (2-0)

Lightweight BoutLance Gibson Jr. (4-0) vs. Raymond Pina (9-4)

Bantamweight Bout: Jaylon Bates (3-0) vs. Raphael Montini de Lima (6-4, 1 NC)

Welterweight Bout: Mukhamed Berkhamov (14-0) vs. Jaleel Willis (15-2)

Amateur Strawweight Bout: Maria Henderson (1-0) vs. Collette Santiago (0-1)